2016 WfMC Global Awards for
Excellence in Case Management

Gala Awards Dinner 2016 Photographs

Simply click on each image to get higher resolution.
Copyright Information: You are licensed to modify (crop, enhance etc.) and share these images.
Copyright attribution: http://adaptivecasemanagement.org/awards/2016/index.htm

Prior Winners

Year 2014
Award Winners 2014
Award Finalists 2014

Year 2013
Award Winners 2013
Award Finalists 2013

Year 2012
Award Winners 2012
Award Finalists 2012

Awards Program Committee

Marco Brambilla
Fred Cummins
Henk de Man
David Duggal
Keith Harrison-Broninski
Sandy Kemsley
Dana Khoyi
Alberto Manuel
John Matthias
Dermot McCauley
Frank Michael Kraft
Nathaniel Palmer
Tom Shepherd
Keith Swenson
Jacob Ukelson
Karl Walter Keirstead
Chuck Webster