2016 WfMC Global Awards for
Excellence in Case Management


The 2016 FINALISTS (in alphabetical order) across all categories:

    • Emergency Response Case Study nominated by King Saud University
    • Mortgage Complaint Tracker Case Study nominated by Freedom Mortgage
    • Fein Such Kahn & Shepard nominated by Fujitsu America
    • Genpact nominated by Salesforce
    • Grinnell Mutual Reinsurance Company nominated by Hyland, creator of OnBase
    • LDS Church nominated by Vega ECM Solutions
    • Leading European Bank nominated by ISIS Papyrus
    • Molina Healthcare, Inc. nominated by Datum Solutions
    • Unicredit Leasing nominated by EMC Corporation
    • URAC nominated by AINS
    • Wisconsin Physicians Service Insurance Corporation (WPS) nominated by Hyland and Naviant, Inc.



Announcements 2014

June 18: Award Finalists to be announced
May 27: Finalists announced

Press Releases

Year 2013
Award Winners 2013
Award Finalists 2013

Year 2012
Award Winners 2012
Award Finalists 2012

Year 2011
Award Winners 2011
Award Finalists 2011


Main Awards Categories Include:

  • Customer Facing
  • Public Sector
  • Legal and Courts
  • Healthcare and Medical
  • Knowledge Worker Innovation

Awards Program Committee

Marco Brambilla
William A. Brantley
Steinar Carlsen
Fred Cummins
David Duggal
Keith Harrison-Broninski
Sandy Kemsley
Dana Khoyi
Alberto Manuel
John Matthias
Dermot McCauley
Frank Michael Kraft
Nathaniel Palmer
Irina Rychkova
Alexander SAMARIN
Tom Shepherd
Keith Swenson
Jacob Ukelson
Karl Walter Keirstead
Chuck Webster