2015 WfMC Global Awards for
Excellence in Case Management

Gala Awards Dinner Photographs


Simply click on each image to get higher resolution.
Copyright Information: You are licensed to modify (crop, enhance etc.) and share these images.
Copyright attribution: http://adaptivecasemanagement.org/awards/2015/index.htm




Prior Winners

Year 2014
Award Winners 2014
Award Finalists 2014

Year 2013
Award Winners 2013
Award Finalists 2013

Year 2012
Award Winners 2012
Award Finalists 2012

Main Awards Categories

  • Customer Facing
  • Public Sector
  • Legal and Courts
  • Healthcare and Medical
  • Knowledge Worker Innovation

Awards Program Committee

Marco Brambilla
Fred Cummins
Henk de Man
David Duggal
Keith Harrison-Broninski
Sandy Kemsley
Dana Khoyi
Alberto Manuel
John Matthias
Dermot McCauley
Frank Michael Kraft
Nathaniel Palmer
Tom Shepherd
Keith Swenson
Jacob Ukelson
Karl Walter Keirstead
Chuck Webster