2014 WfMC Global Awards for
Excellence in Case Management

Gala Awards Dinner Photographs


Simply click on each image to get higher resolution (each photo is 4MB or higher). Right click on hi-res image to download to your own drive.
Copyright Information: You are licensed to modify (crop, enhance etc.) and share these images.
Copyright attribution: http://adaptivecasemanagement.org/awards/2014/index.htm




Prior Winners

Year 2014
Award Winners 2014
Award Finalists 2014

Year 2013
Award Winners 2013
Award Finalists 2013

Year 2012
Award Winners 2012
Award Finalists 2012

Main Awards Categories

  • Customer Facing
  • Public Sector
  • Legal and Courts
  • Healthcare and Medical
  • Knowledge Worker Innovation

Awards Program Committee

Marco Brambilla
Fred Cummins
Henk de Man
David Duggal
Keith Harrison-Broninski
Sandy Kemsley
Dana Khoyi
Alberto Manuel
John Matthias
Dermot McCauley
Frank Michael Kraft
Nathaniel Palmer
Tom Shepherd
Keith Swenson
Jacob Ukelson
Karl Walter Keirstead
Chuck Webster