2011 WfMC Global Awards for Excellence in Case Management

Press Releases: Award Winners 2011  |   Award Finalists 2011
Published Case Studies: Taming the Unpredictable
Awards 2011 Live Streaming Presentation

Award Winners 2011

Finalist of 2011

  • Achievement Awards Group (Pty) Ltd., South Africa, nominated by P�tanque Consultancy, South Africa
  • BAA Heathrow, United Kingdom, nominated by Pegasystems, Inc., USA
  • Velindre - Cardiff University Integrated Care Pathway, UK, nominated by Cardiff School of Computer Science & Informatics, Cardiff University, United Kingdom
  • Lakshmi Kumaran & Shridharan, India, nominated by Newgen Software Technologies, India
  • Los Angeles County Department of Public Social Services (DPSS) USA, nominated by KANA, USA
  • Los Angeles County Information Systems Advisory Body (ISAB) USA, nominated by Global 360, USA
  • Payment Exception Processing System, USA, nominated by Virtusa Corporation, USA
  • Pinellas County Clerk of the Circuit Court, Florida, USA, nominated by Global 360, USA
  • Univ� Verzekeringen, Netherlands, nominated by EMC Corporation, USA

Announcements 2014

June 18: Award Winners announced
May 28: Finalists announced

Main Awards Categories

  • Customer Facing
  • Public Sector
  • Legal and Courts
  • Healthcare and Medical
  • Knowledge Worker Innovation

Awards Program Committee

Marco Brambilla
Fred Cummins
Henk de Man
David Duggal
Keith Harrison-Broninski
Sandy Kemsley
Dana Khoyi
Alberto Manuel
John Matthias
Dermot McCauley
Frank Michael Kraft
Nathaniel Palmer
Max Pucher (committee leader )
Tom Shepherd
Keith Swenson
Jacob Ukelson
Karl Walter Keirstead
Chuck Webster